My Internship

April 29, 2008 at 7:55 pm (CMU Public Relations & Marketing, internship, interview, PR, public relations) (, , , , , )

Last Friday I received a phone call. I was offered an internship at Central Michigan University’s Public Relations & Marketing in the Publishing department.

I was ecstatic! I will be starting sometime next week.

I also have more good news. My elbow is feeling much better now. I’m not wearing a sling anymore. But, I can’t straighten it out completely and can only bend it to a certain extent. I am also DONE with final exams. It is such a relief!

Now that I can type without extreme pain, finals are over, and I have a couple of week before summer classes begin, you’ll be seeing a lot more of me!

I currently have had 405 “steps ahead” (hits) on this blog. I’d like to get 100 more in the next week.

Does anyone else make blog goals like me?

Leave a Reply

