Platform Magazine

May 28, 2008 at 5:17 pm (PR, public relations) (, , )

I feel bad that I haven’t been writing. I really do. For awhile, I was writing daily. I haven’t even been reading any blogs lately. I’ve noticed many other bloggers aren’t posting as much as well. I blame the weather. Who wants to blog if you can be outside grilling or rollerblading?

I recently came across Platform Magazine, an online PR publication. It looks like a great website. It recently received a gold placement in the Hermes Creative Awards for the Web Site Overall category.

You can listen to an audio interview with a Ketchum account executive, take an AP Style Quiz, and read articles relating to PR, leadership, ethics, trends and more. You can even become a contributing writer.

On another note, feel free to check out PR Intern, my blog tracking my projects related to my internship.

I will also be posting about the project management workshop I attended. It will probably be broken up into several posts.

Leave a Reply

