No comment

July 14, 2008 at 5:57 pm (Uncategorized)

I now have my own office.

I had been sharing one with another woman, but she moved to a different office since she was offered a job in the other department. Meaning I have an office to myself, which is quite exciting.

I am now receiving a newsletter called PRNewser. I found How not to say “No comment” interesting. It’s a short read, but makes a good point.

What do you think when you hear “no comment?”

I think that the person must be guilty or avoiding the topic.

Leave a Reply

